$1,000,000 Fidelity Coverage

The Largest & Oldest National Trade Association of Recovery Professionals in North America. The Only Not-For-Profit True Trade Association to the Recovery Industry Since 1936.   Professional AFA Members as of September 22, 2019254


Allied Finance Adjusters
P.O. Box 3853
Midland, TX 79702

Phone: (800) 843-1232
Fax: (888) 949-8520
Email: HomeOffice@alliedfinanceadjusters.com
Allied Finance Adjusters
Home Office Support Team.
Contact me for any questions you may have!
Stephanie Mitchell - Home Office Administrative Assistant

Executive Committee

Past President George Badeen Midwest Recovery & ADJ. Inc. - Detroit, MI
President James Osselburn Certified Auto Recovery, Inc. - Verona, PA
First Vice President Barbara Scheele Sun West Recovery, Inc. - Port Charlotte, FL
Second Vice President Wade Argo Argo Management Group, Inc., Coal Valley, IL
Executive Secretary Salvatore LoDico Midnight Towing, Inc. - Ronkonkoma, NY
Treasurer Kurt Schwebe Badgerland Auto Recovery, Inc., Milwaukee, WI

Divisional Directors

Central Divisional Kayihan Seran Northland Recovery Bureau - Burnsville, MN
Pacific Coast Divisional Chad Buchanan Lenders Recovery Service, San Diego, CA
Northeastern Divisional Susan Hall Dragon Recovery, LLC, Rustburg, VA
Southeastern Divisional John Newberry Eagle Eye Recovery - Atlanta, GA
Southwestern Divisional Richard Lodan Elite Recovery Services - Beaumont, TX
Rocky Mountain Divisional Ryan Vaughn Heartland Recovery, Inc., Topeka, KS

Committee Chairpersons

Risk Management Committee Ben Edwards Triton Recovery and Commercial Services, LLC, Mableton, GA
Bylaws Committee Wendy Sousa NEAI Corporation - Bridgewater, MA
Convention Committee Barbara Scheele Sun West Recovery, Inc. - Port Charlotte, FL
Education Committee Open Open
Grievance Committee Bryan Finn National Asset Recovery Specialists, Inc., Garfield Heights, OH
Marketing Committee Open Open
Membership Committee George Badeen Midwest Recovery & Adj. - Detroit, Mi
Technology Committee Justin Clayton Asset Recovery Adjusters, Austin, TX
Locksmith Committee Jeannie Lewis Pratt Adjustment Bureau, Denver, CO